EXIT EDEN – Release one more live video from Hamburg Metal Dayz!

EXIT EDEN: The living proof that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid metal-rock song.  Earlier this year, the four ladies put out their first full length album composed of a number of super hits completey rebranded!

Not only Lady Gaga landed a super hit with her iconic song “Paparazzi”, it turned out to be one of the highlights of EXIT EDEN’s live set as well! Watch Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca, and Anna Brunner perform their version live at Hamburg Metal Dayz.

Get your copy of the album “Rhapsodies in Black” with the studio versions of all those super hits right HERE!

“Rhapsodies in Black” tracklisting:

1. Question Of Time
2. Unfaithful
3. Incomplete
4. Impossible
5. Frozen
6. Heaven
7. Firework
8. Skyfall
9. Total Eclipse
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey

For more info on EXIT EDEN and more videos check out:

Homepage: http://www.exit-eden.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ExitEdenMusic/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ExitEdenMusic/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/ExitEdenMusic

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ExitEdenMusic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply